Australian College of Ministries logo

Facebook   Email us
Freecall 1800 672 692

Our Team:

Student Support Team.

Learning Support Managers

Edwina Blair

Kaye Schelbach
Learning Support Manager NSW and Post Grad QLD

Kaye (Dip. Ministry, Cert IV TAE) is the Learning Support Manager for NSW and Postgraduate QLD students. Kaye has over twenty years experience as a Pastor, is studying her Master of Arts with ACOM and currently attends Hillsong church.

Contact: kschelbach@acom.edu.au

 

 
Clayton Fergie

Clayton Fergie
Learning Support Manager QLD (Undergraduate)

Clayton (BEd, GradDip Ch St) is based in Queensland and supports the learning experience of QLD undergraduate students. He is currently the International Research Coordinator for the West Africa Project and attends Chapel Hill Uniting Church in Brisbane. 

Contact: CFergie@acom.edu.au

 

 
Nicole Reeves

Nicole Reeves
Learning Support Manager VIC, TAS and SA

Nicole (BN, GradDipBus) is based in the Melbourne office and supports the learning experience of higher education students in VIC, TAS and SA. She is currently completing a Master of Arts with ACOM and is involved at Diamond Valley Baptist Church as a member of the church council and in a families connect group.

Contact: nreeves@acom.edu.au

 

 
Pete Roberts

Pete Roberts
Learning Support Manager WA

Pete (BTh) supports the learning of WA students. He is based at the Subiaco Church of Christ in Perth and is working on a new church plant in Perth’s northern suburbs.

Contact: proberts@acom.edu.au

 

 

Ministry Services Team


Benjamin Lee
Registrar

Ben (BA, Cert IV TAE) oversees student admissions, student records, credit transfers, reporting and compliance. Ben has many years of experience in the education sector having worked in admissions, administrations and quality and compliance.He currently attends The Rock Church, Belfield, and serves as the service multimedia coordinator.

Contact: blee@acom.edu.au
 

 

Maddison Noel
Assistant Registrar for Higher Education

Maddison (Cert IV Business Admin) assists the Registrar in Higher Education in Sydney focusing on admissions and registrations. Maddison is currently serving at Liberty Church of Christ in Greenacre as a part of the Youth team.

Contact: mnoel@acom.edu.au

 

Jess Hooper
Assistant Registrar for VET

Jess assists the ministry services team in the day to day running of ACOM student services. She is a member of Hillsong Church.

Contact: jhooper@acom.edu.au

 

Alyse Graham
Assistant Manager of Ministry Services

Alyse (Bachelor Biomolecular Science, Cert IV CMinTh) assists the General Manager of MInistry Services. Alyse has completed the ACOM Navigate course, the Year of Training program at Jubilee Training Centre in the UK and is currently studying her ACOM Bachelor of Theology. She runs a Young Adults Life Group, is involved with mentoring and Creative Arts Ministry at Campbelltown Church of Christ.

Contact: agraham@acom.edu.au

 

Sarah Ball
Administrative Assistant

Sarah is a vibrant part of the ministry services team in Sydney focusing on student enquiries, and administrative support. Sarah has completed the Year of Training program at Jubilee Training Centre in the UK, is currently studying her Bachelor of Medical Science and serves at Thrive Community Church as a part of the Youth team.

Contact: sball@acom.edu.au

 

Rachael Bale
Fresh Hope Student Program Manager

Rachael (B Urban and Regional Planning (hons), Cert IV Min, Dip Ch St) works in both a coordinator/admin role and Learning Support Manager role with the suite of student programs offered in partnership with Fresh Hope (including Navigate and Recharge). She is currently working towards her MA with ACOM and is involved in worship ministry at Restore Church in Castle Hill. 

Contact: rbale@acom.edu.au

 
Emily Willard

Emily Willard
Learning Systems Manager

Emily (Cert IV ChMin, BTh) manages the online learning systems at ACOM, navigating the ever-changing world of e-learning to bring a better experience to our students. She is involved in youth ministry at Rivergum Community Church in Sydney. 

Contact: ewillard@acom.edu.au

 

 

Candice Hewitt
Learning Systems Assistant

Candice (BA Psychology, MA Christian Spirituality)  is apart of the team which maintains ACOM’s online learning platform, Moodle. Candice has worked in local ministry for 8 years and is currently the Worship Director at The Coast Community Church on the Central Coast. 

Contact: chewitt@acom.edu.au

 
Lynn Gale

Lynn Gale
Accounts Assistant

Lynn assists the finance team in preparation of accounts. This function supports the effective management of ACOM’s business planning and ensures the accuracy of student financial records. She also leads payroll and accounts support with Pathways Community in Pendle Hill, Sydney. 

Contact: lgale@acom.edu.au

 
Josie Freer

Josie Freer
VET Compliance Officer

Josie has been involved in pastoral ministry for nearly 30 years and currently serves on the preaching/teaching team at Reach 21 church in Port Melbourne. She has worked in the VET sector since 2003 in RTOs in Victoria and South Australia and now supports the ACOM VET team in the areas of quality and compliance in the Melbourne office.

Contact: jfreer@acom.edu.au

 
Rachel Reichman

Rachel Reichman
Vocational Education & Training Student Support Officer

Rachel (BA, Cert IV TAE) is Vocational Education and Training (VET) Student Support Officer at ACOM and is based in the Melbourne office part time. Rachel serves at Diamond Valley Baptist in Creative Ministries, and is studying a Graduate Certificate through ACOM. 

Contact: RReichman@acom.edu.au

 

Benjamin Taylor
Graphic Artist

Ben (Dip. Graphic Arts) works in creative design for ACOM part time. Ben serves at Seechange Community Church (Jannali) in the Worship and Creative Communications Ministries.

Contact: btaylor@acom.edu.au