A Founding Member Institution of Sydney College of Divinity

The Australian College of Ministries (ACOM) is a founding Member Institution of the Sydney College of Divinity (SCD). SCD is a registered self-accrediting Institute of Higher Education offering high quality, accredited awards in ministry and theology and related areas, at undergraduate and postgraduate levels, through the teaching colleges that are its Member Institutions. ACOM delivers the SCD degrees and awards that are of particular benefit to its own students.

The SCD is included on the National Register of Institute of Higher Education, administered by the Commonwealth’s Tertiary Education Quality and Standards Agency. It is also a national CRICOS provider to international students: CRICOS Code: 02948J.

ACOM has been a foundational member of the Sydney College of Divinity since 1983. SCD offers a complete suite of higher education awards ranging from the Diploma of Christian Studies, Diploma of Theology, Bachelor of Ministry, Bachelor of Theology and BTh (Honours). At the Postgraduate level awards range from the Graduate Certificate, Graduate Diploma, MA, MLead, MIM, MProfSupervision, MTh, MThSt, MDiv, MA (Hons) and MTh (Hons), to the ThD, PhD and the DMin.

For further information, please refer to the SCD website here.

The ACOM Board

The ACOM Academic Board

Alicia Cleary

Catherine Kleemnann

Dennis Nutt (Chair)

Les Gainer

Neale Meredith

Nicole Reeves

Peter Laughlin